In Russia, almost 1500 mutations of coronavirus, but there will soon be three vaccines to fight them

The Chumakov Center has prepared a new vaccine from a whole inactivated virus

Head of Rospotrebnadzor Anna Popova, speaking at the Gaidar Readings, spoke about new strains of coronavirus, prospects for the development of the epidemic situation and encouraged the imminent registration of the third Russian vaccine against coronavirus, developed at the Chumakov Center. "Komsomolskaya Pravda" collected the main.


Head of Rospotrebnadzor, Chief Sanitary Doctor of Russia Anna Popova

According to the head of Rospotrebnadzor Anna Popova, found in Russia almost 1 500 mutations SARS-CoV-2.

As reported by Anna Popova, the first finds of the "British" variant of the virus were made back in June and mutation of the virus is a common process. A new strain of coronavirus began to spread actively in December. This variant of the virus is characterized by faster transmission from person to person.. The mutation affects the area of ​​the spike protein on the surface of the coronavirus, which is responsible for attaching to cells, located in the mucous membrane of the lungs and other organs, which allows him to get inside faster.

 

В России «ходят» почти 1500 мутаций коронавируса, но бороться с ними скоро будут три вакцины

Almost 1 500 mutations SARS-CoV-2.

Coronavirus will eventually become a seasonal infection, but the virus itself will not disappear. When will it happen, nobody dares to say. Anna Popova believes, that the date of the end of the pandemic "is still a secret with seven seals". However, among specialists there is an understanding of the epidemic process for a new coronavirus infection..

According to the head of Rospotrebnadzor, Russia confidently overcame the period of the pandemic in 2020 year, and the rise in incidence was quickly localized. Even in the spring, during the onset of the pandemic, the economy in Russia worked for 70 percent. And now there are no lockdowns in the country, everything is working. Anna Popova noted, that we learned to live in a pandemic and that was exactly the task, and today Russia looks preferable against the background of other countries, undergoing a pandemic is more difficult, although more recently it was considered, that everything is good ".

 

В России «ходят» почти 1500 мутаций коронавируса, но бороться с ними скоро будут три вакцины

Lockdowns do not threaten Russia

The head of Rospotrebnadzor assessed the results of clinical trials of the coronavirus vaccine at the Chumakov Center as "very good and very indicative" and said, that in the coming days the vaccine may receive registration.

Recall, that the Chumakov Center prepared a vaccine, aimed at preventing new coronavirus infection, from whole inactivated («убитого» – прим. ed.) virus. Therefore, the drug produces a complete set of all antibodies, what, As expected, will provide the most effective protection against the SARS-CoV-2 virus.

Кому противопоказана вакцина – временно или абсолютно, whether it is worth taking tests before an injection and other important nuances for kp.ru was explained by the candidate of medical sciences Nikolai Kryuchkov.




Coronavirus breaking news today (Wednesday - 23.06.2021 year)

poterya-obonyaniya-pri-koronaviruse-i-posledstviya-ot-covid-19
The consequences after infection with the coronavirus Covid-19 in terms of loss of smell in humans were announced today. Information provided from the words of the medical candidate ...
More details ...
Российская вакцина от коронавируса covid-19 Sputnik V за границей
As Russia proudly exports Sputnik V vaccine, it gives the world's population great chances and benefits in the fight against coronavirus infection ...
More details ...
samaya-tolstaya-zhenshchina-v-rossii-natalya-rudenko-umerla-ot-koronavirusa-covid-19
As it became known from local media reports, then a woman, wore the title of the most complete woman in the Russian Federation, died after a long illness, and ...
More details ...

Leave a Comment

The covid-signs.ru website uses cookies to improve. Continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Yes
Agreement.

В России «ходят» почти 1500 мутаций коронавируса, но бороться с ними скоро будут три вакцины

Центр Чумакова подготовил новую вакцину из цельного инактивированного вируса

Глава Роспотребнадзора Анна Попова, выступая на Гайдаровских чтениях, высказалась по поводу новых штаммов коронавируса, перспектив развития эпидемической обстановки и обнадежила скорой регистрацией третьей российской вакцины против коронавируса, разработанной в Центре имени Чумакова. «Комсомолка» собрала главное.


Руководитель Роспотребнадзора, главный санитарный врач России Анна Попова

По данным главы Роспотребнадзора Анны Поповой, в России обнаружено почти 1 500 мутаций SARS-CoV-2.

Как сообщила Анна Попова, первые находки «британского» варианта вируса были сделаны еще в июне и мутация вируса — обычный процесс. Активно распространяться новый штамм коронавируса стал в декабре. Для этого варианта вируса характерна более быстрая передача от человека к человеку. Мутация затронула область белка-«шипа» на поверхности коронавируса, которая отвечает за прикрепление к клеткам, расположенным в слизистой легких и других органов, что позволяет ему быстрее пробираться внутрь.

 

В России «ходят» почти 1500 мутаций коронавируса, но бороться с ними скоро будут три вакцины

В России обнаружено почти 1 500 мутаций SARS-CoV-2.

Коронавирус со временем станет сезонной инфекцией, но сам вирус не исчезнет. Когда это произойдет, никто не берется сказать. Анна Попова считает, что дата завершения пандемии «это пока еще тайна за семью печатями». Однако среди специалистов есть понимание эпидемического процесса для новой коронавирусной инфекции.

По словам главы Роспотребнадзора, Россия уверенно преодолела период пандемии в 2020 году, а подъемы заболеваемости удавалось быстро локализовать. Даже весной, в период начала пандемии, экономика в России работала на 70 процентов. И сейчас в стране нет локдаунов, все работает. Анна Попова отметила, что мы научились жить в условиях пандемии и именно такой и была поставленная задача, и сегодня Россия выглядит предпочтительнее на фоне других стран, проходящих пандемию более сложно, хотя еще «недавно считалось, что все хорошо».

 

В России «ходят» почти 1500 мутаций коронавируса, но бороться с ними скоро будут три вакцины

Локдауны России не грозят

Глава Роспотребнадзора оценила результаты клинических исследований вакцины от коронавируса центра Чумакова как «очень хорошие и очень показательные» и сообщила, что в ближайшие дни вакцина может получить регистрацию.

Напомним, что центр Чумакова подготовил вакцину, направленную на профилактику новой коронавирусной инфекции, из цельного инактивированного («убитого» – прим. ред.) вируса. Поэтому препарат дает выработку полного набора всех антител, что, как ожидается, позволит максимально эффективно защищать от вируса SARS-CoV-2.

Кому противопоказана вакцина – временно или абсолютно, стоит ли сдавать анализы перед уколом и другие важные нюансы для kp.ru разъяснил кандидат медицинских наук Николай Крючков.




Коронавирус последние новости сегодня (Воскресенье - 09.05.2021 год)

poterya-obonyaniya-pri-koronaviruse-i-posledstviya-ot-covid-19
Сегодня были озвучены последствий после заражения коронавирусом Covid-19 в плане потери обоняния у человека. Информация предоставлена со слов кандидата медицинских ...
Подробнее ...
Российская вакцина от коронавируса covid-19 Sputnik V за границей
Поскольку Россия с гордостью экспортирует вакцину Sputnik V, она дает населению земли большие шансы и преимущества с борьбой коронавирусной инфекции ...
Подробнее ...

Оставьте комментарий

Сайт covid-signs.ru использует cookie для улучшения. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.
Да
Соглашение.