How to get your sense of smell back (smells) after coronavirus?

 

New coronavirus infections in Russia

As of 30 January in Russia infected with coronavirus 3 832 080 human, of them 3 279 964 people have already been cured. But statistically, 9 из 10 patients with covid lose the ability to smell for some time. Such figures were voiced by the famous ENT, Director of the Ear Institute, throat and nose Igor Branovan.

According to the otolaryngologist, most often, the sense of smell is absent during 2-4 недель, and then the sensations return to the patients.

However, in some cases, anosmia lasts for months.. And that can be a big problem.. People lose their appetite, because they don't smell food. They may not sense danger, because due to stale food, eg, we usually get a bad smell.

If something is burning, we are also in a normal state at first, most likely, we will smell smoke. And there is no sense of smell - and you can breathe poisonous gases, not feeling burning. Therefore, living with anosmia becomes much more difficult..


How to regain your sense of smells after Covid-19 disease?

Accelerate the Smell Recovery Process, and training will help with this.

  1. First of all, rinse your nose with a salt water solution twice a day, morning and evening. You can buy special sprays at the pharmacy, you can make them yourself based on 1 Art. a spoonful of salt in a glass of water. Using a large syringe on 50 мл (without needle) lean over the sink and inject saline into one nostril. Then do the same with the other nostril.. Let the water drain back. The purpose of this procedure is to relieve swelling of the mucous membranes, due to which scent molecules cannot reach the olfactory hairs.
  2. Secondly, your doctor may prescribe hormonal anti-inflammatory sprays for you. They do not change the hormonal background of the body., act only locally - relieve tissue inflammation around the olfactory hairs.
  3. Thirdly, do simple workouts in the morning and evening, for which you will need familiar scents - the scent of a rose, clove spices, any citrus, type lemon, orange or tangerine, as well as eucalyptus (carefully).

Eucalyptus against coronavirus, carefully

It is eucalyptus, its natural origin, can cause allergies, so, if you are allergic to this plant, then replace it with another strong-smelling familiar product, eg, coffee beans.

Breathe in the scents one at a time and try to remember them.. The most pleasant news, It `s that, that the ability to perceive odors is usually restored! So don't be discouraged, if it didn't work right away. Exercise and live life to the fullest.



Coronavirus breaking news today (Saturday - 24.07.2021 year)

poterya-obonyaniya-pri-koronaviruse-i-posledstviya-ot-covid-19
The consequences after infection with the coronavirus Covid-19 in terms of loss of smell in humans were announced today. Information provided from the words of the medical candidate ...
More details ...
Российская вакцина от коронавируса covid-19 Sputnik V за границей
As Russia proudly exports Sputnik V vaccine, it gives the world's population great chances and benefits in the fight against coronavirus infection ...
More details ...
samaya-tolstaya-zhenshchina-v-rossii-natalya-rudenko-umerla-ot-koronavirusa-covid-19
As it became known from local media reports, then a woman, wore the title of the most complete woman in the Russian Federation, died after a long illness, and ...
More details ...

2 thoughts on “How to get your sense of smell back (smells) after coronavirus?”

  1. Очень интересные методы возвращения обоняния после болезни.

    Reply
  2. Побочные эффекты после выздоровления от коронавируса уже радость, ведь они есть, и они у живого человека

    Reply
Average
5 Based On 2

Leave a Comment

The covid-signs.ru website uses cookies to improve. Continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Yes
Agreement.

Как вернуть обоняние (запахи) после коронавируса?

 

Новые заражения коронавирусом в России

По состоянию на 30 января в России коронавирусом заразились 3 832 080 человек, из них 3 279 964 человека уже вылечились. Но по статистике, 9 из 10 больных ковидом на какое-то время теряют способность обоняния. Такие цифры озвучил известный ЛОР, директор Института уха, горла и носа Игорь Бранован.

По словам отоларинголога, чаще всего обоняние отсутствует в течение 2-4 недель, а затем ощущения возвращаются к пациентам.

Однако в некоторых случаях аносмия длится месяцами. И это может быть большой проблемой. Люди теряют аппетит, потому что не чувствуют запаха еды. Они могут не чувствовать опасности, потому что из-за несвежей еды, например, у нас обычно появляется неприятный запах.

Если что-то горит, мы тоже в нормальном состоянии поначалу скорее всего почувствуем запах дыма. И нет обоняния – и можно дышать ядовитыми газами, не чувствуя жжения. Поэтому жить с аносмией становится намного сложнее.


Как вернуть ощущение запахов себе после болезни Covid-19?

Ускорьте процесс восстановления обоняния, и в этом поможет тренировка.

  1. В первую очередь, нужно промывать нос раствором соленой воды два раза в день, утром и вечером. В аптеке можно купить специальные спреи, можно сделать их самостоятельно из расчета 1 ст. ложка соли на стакан воды. С помощью большого шприца на 50 мл (без иглы) наклонитесь над раковиной и введите физиологический раствор в одну ноздрю. Затем проделайте то же самое с другой ноздрей. Дайте воде стечь обратно. Цель этой процедуры – снять отек слизистых оболочек, из-за которого молекулы аромата не могут достичь обонятельных волосков.
  2. Во-вторых, врач может назначить вам гормональные противовоспалительные спреи. Они не меняют гормональный фон организма, действуют только локально – снимают воспаление тканей вокруг обонятельных волосков.
  3. В-третьих, утром и вечером делайте простые тренировки, для которых вам понадобятся знакомые ароматы – запах розы, гвоздичных специй, что-нибудь из цитрусовых, типа лимон, апельсин или мандарин, а так же эвкалипт (с осторожностью).

Эвкалипт против коронавируса, с осторожностью

Именно эвкалипт, своим природным происхождением, может вызвать аллергию, поэтому, если у вас есть склонность аллергии к данному растению, то замените его другим сильно пахнущим знакомым продуктом, например, кофейными зернами.

Вдыхайте запахи по одному и постарайтесь запомнить их. Самая приятная новость, это то, что способность воспринимать запахи обычно восстанавливается! Так что не расстраивайтесь, если это не сработало сразу. Тренируйтесь и живите полной жизнью.



Коронавирус последние новости сегодня (Суббота - 24.07.2021 год)

poterya-obonyaniya-pri-koronaviruse-i-posledstviya-ot-covid-19
Сегодня были озвучены последствий после заражения коронавирусом Covid-19 в плане потери обоняния у человека. Информация предоставлена со слов кандидата медицинских ...
Подробнее ...
Российская вакцина от коронавируса covid-19 Sputnik V за границей
Поскольку Россия с гордостью экспортирует вакцину Sputnik V, она дает населению земли большие шансы и преимущества с борьбой коронавирусной инфекции ...
Подробнее ...

2 комментария к “Как вернуть обоняние (запахи) после коронавируса?”

  1. Побочные эффекты после выздоровления от коронавируса уже радость, ведь они есть, и они у живого человека …

    Ответить
Average
5 Based On 2

Оставьте комментарий

Сайт covid-signs.ru использует cookie для улучшения. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie.
Да
Соглашение.